Women About Amberen

Women have always relied on other women for insight and support through the passages of life. Today, many of us are managing menopause effectively with Amberen. With more than 3 million boxes sold and over 1000 5-star reviews, it’s an honor to share such amazing stories as they say it best.

Reclaim Your Joy. Embrace the Change.®

Amberen Box
Customer Review
Five Stars

Mary Lou Retton Gives Amberen A Perfect 10!

“When it came to my menopause symptoms, for four years I searched for relief and tried everything. Amberen is the first and only menopause supplement that actually worked for me. Now, I can get through a normal day without a hot flash, and my sheets aren’t soaked every night. Best of all, I no longer feel tired all the time and I feel like myself again. For menopause relief, I encourage you to try Amberen.”

Mary Lou Retton
Gold Medal Gymnast
Lynn B.
Lynn B.
Five Stars

“I’ve been taking Amberen for over a month, and the results are continually improving. I noticed the night sweats are minimal.”

Amber L.
Amber L.
Five Stars

“I’ve been taking Amberen for about a year now and it just got better and better as I continued to take it. I think it’s fantastic.”

Linda R.
Linda R.
Five Stars

“With Amberen, I don’t feel as stressed or irritated. I’m going out. I’m just doing more stuff, and I feel like the Linda I used to be.”

Linda M.
Linda M.
Five Stars

“The old days were like a rollercoaster. After I started taking Amberen, my hormones became balanced. I feel like I found my life again”

08/08/19

"Excellent"

"My experience was wonderful no more hot flashes!"


shaydust68

08/08/19

"Works Great"

"Since I have been taking Amberen I no longer get hot flashes and it helps with some of the other symptoms of meopause that I was having and still have some. For the most part the hot flashes ere by far the worst of symptoms so I keep taking Amberen to ward off those. Great Product. Highly recommend. "


blfarabee

08/09/19

"I was pleasantly surprised."

"I have tried everything but hormones. So this was a godsend. No more mood swings, insomnia or irritability. Still have some night sweats but no more hot flashes.Thank you so much. Getting auto delivery so I never run out."


laleona183

08/13/19

"Amberen"

"I was having night sweats horribly for years I would wake up soaked sometimes. I wasn't sleeping well I was moody. I seen this product and thought well why not. Started taking it within the first week I really was shocked I totally was not expecting it to do a darn thing but I have never had night sweats again. I don't even remember to take it every day and still not one night have I woke from night sweats. It took about a month and I was sleeping a lot more now I'm up to 8 hrs a night if I go to bed and give myself 8 hrs to sleep. My moods are better but more so I don't seemed so stressed over the little things. I am 49 yrs old and I will continue using this product and I have recommended it to friends and co-workers. "


iamnicksmom23

08/08/19

"Cant live without it!"

"Absolute best product. No more hot flashes or night sweats. 100 % happy customer. Best money I ever spent."


chefirene67

08/08/19

"Works for my wife."

"Their delivery and occasional sales make it worth it for my wife. Their formula helps my wife's symptoms a lot, and keep her content. As with all supplement ingredients, they do not all affect everybody the same way, but happily these do work for their intended purpose. Delivery after payment has always been timely, and prices a scoche better than distributors with the larger bundles."


SteveR-95627

08/08/19

"It works "

"I was struggling with multiple menopause symptoms. Within the first week my hit flashes had considerably minimized and I could feel a difference in my moods. I have been taking Amberen for 2 years. "


adpmom

08/08/19

"Awesome product!!! "

"No more hot flashes!!! It really helps with feelings of anxiousness. "


ozzyrun

08/08/19

"Energized !"

"I have more Energie and I don't have to change my pjs at night because the heat flashes are more controlled at least at night."


beavertanja1

08/08/19

"Great supplement, really works"

"Amberen worked within the first month, or less. I've been taking it for 10 months. I noticed the last month that the hot flashes were coming more frequently. Thankfully the nightsweats were not, but when I called to potentially stop my auto ship, I spoke with the support and she was kind enough to tell me that I possibly needed to stop taking it for a period of time to get it to start working again. I appreciate the suggestion. I've been off for nearly a month and have noticed a sharp increase in hot flashes and night sweats both. I will be starting again as soon as my one month break is done!!"


bequettets

Feel Like Yourself Again

Questions? call nurseaid††at:
(800) 211-8021(800) 211-8021